Fruitland Christian Reformed Church

Pastor Ken deBoer 

Interim Pastor

deboerkm@gmail.com


Kristin Posthumus

Administrative Secretary

office@fruitlandcrc.com


Jean Koornneef

Chair of Council

chair@fruitlandcrc.com


Theresa de Roos

Clerk of Council

clerk@fruitlandcrc.com


Ralph Koornneef

Treasurer

treasurer@fruitlandcrc.com


Sheri Nywening

Bookkeeper            

bookkeeper@fruitlandcrc.com


Clarence Nywening

Chair of Elders

elders@fruitlandcrc.com


Fred Hoogendoorn

Secretary of Elders

elders@fruitlandcrc.com


Rick Koornneef 

Chair of the Deacons

deacons@fruitlandcrc.com


Henrietta Veldman

Secretary of the Deacons

deacons@fruitlandcrc.com


Deb de Roo

Custodian

custodian@fruitlandcrc.com