Fruitland Christian Reformed Church

Pastor 

Currently Vacant

 


Jenna Disher

Administrative Assistant

office@fruitlandcrc.com


Al de Roo

Chair of Council

chair@fruitlandcrc.com


Theresa de Roos

Clerk of Council

clerk@fruitlandcrc.com


Ralph Koornneef

Treasurer

treasurer@fruitlandcrc.com


Sheri Nywening

Bookkeeper            

bookkeeper@fruitlandcrc.com


Clarence Nywening

Chair of Elders

elders@fruitlandcrc.com


Fred Hoogendoorn

Secretary of Elders

elders@fruitlandcrc.com


Rick Koornneef 

Chair of the Deacons

deacons@fruitlandcrc.com


James VandenDool

Secretary of the Deacons

deacons@fruitlandcrc.com


Deb de Roo

Custodian

custodian@fruitlandcrc.com